Asean BN wins Baltoro Polo Cup 2020

By: Mumtaz Hussain


ISLAMABAD: Due to outstanding performance of Eulogio Orizaga Asean BN Team On Sunday defeated the Asean Kalabagh Team by two goals in the final match of Baltoro Polo Cup 2020 played here at the Islamabad Club’s Polo Ground.

The Asean BN Team scored total five goals out of which three goals were scored by Eulogio Orizaga while the Asean Kalabagh Team could score three goals.

Italian Ambasador to Pakistan Andres Ferrase was chief guest in the final match of the Baltoro Polo Cup,
The final match was witnessed by a large number of sportsman, children and people from different walks of life.

The ambassador distributed shields among the best players of the tournament and gave away trophy to the winning team.

In the event 7 teams which have professionals from Argentina and England contested in the first 6 goal tournament here at the Islamabad club ,Asean Kalabagh was compromised of Raja Jalal Arsalan,Daboo Khan Niazi, Hashim Asad And Kian Hall while Asean BN Was represented by Baber Naseem Haider Asad Raja Mekayial Sami And Eulogio Orizaga

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.